View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2018
JanuaryDates
Amavasya Monday, January 01, 2018
Paush Shukla Start Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Panchak Start Thursday, January 04, 2018
Guru Gobindsingh Jayanti Friday, January 05, 2018
Panchak End Monday, January 08, 2018
Putrada Ekadashi Thursday, January 11, 2018
Vivekanand Jayanti Friday, January 12, 2018
Lohri Saturday, January 13, 2018
Som Pradosh Vrat Saturday, January 13, 2018
Makar Sankranti Sunday, January 14, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, January 15, 2018
Purnima, Magh Snaan Start Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Magh Krishna Start Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Ganesh Sankat Chauth Friday, January 19, 2018
Brahmrishi Vishwatma Bawra Jayanti Thursday, January 25, 2018
India Republic Day Friday, January 26, 2018
Shat Tila Ekadashi Saturday, January 27, 2018
Bhaum Pradosh Vrat Sunday, January 28, 2018
Mauni Amavasya Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Magh Shukla Start Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Panchak Start Wednesday, January 31, 2018
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Gauri Tritya/ Til Chauth Friday, February 02, 2018
Vasant Panchami Sunday, February 04, 2018
Panchak End Sunday, February 04, 2018
Shasthi vrat Monday, February 05, 2018
Bhishma Saptmi Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Swami Chidghananand Parivrajak Thursday, February 08, 2018
Jaya Ekadashi Saturday, February 10, 2018
Til Dwadashi Sunday, February 11, 2018
Phalgun Sankranti Monday, February 12, 2018
Guru Pushya Yog Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Purnima Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Phalgun Krishna start Thursday, February 15, 2018
Angarki Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday, February 18, 2018
Vijaya Ekadashi Sunday, February 25, 2018
Maha Shiv Ratri Wednesday, February 28, 2018
MarchDates Top ↑
Amavasya Thursday, March 01, 2018
Phalgun Shukla Start Friday, March 02, 2018
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Saturday, March 03, 2018
Panchak End Sunday, March 04, 2018
Yagyavalka Jayanti Monday, March 05, 2018
Ann purna Ashtami Thursday, March 08, 2018
Holastak start Thursday, March 08, 2018
Alamaki Ekadashi Monday, March 12, 2018
Chaitra Sankranti Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Holika Dahan, Satya Narayan Vrat Thursday, March 15, 2018
Holi, Purnima Friday, March 16, 2018
Chaitra Krishna start Saturday, March 17, 2018
Tukaram Jayanati Sunday, March 18, 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Sri Rang Panchami Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Eknanth Shasthi Thursday, March 22, 2018
Sheetla Saptami Friday, March 23, 2018
Sheetla Ashtami Saturday, March 24, 2018
Paap Mochani Ekadashi Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Panchak Start Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Chaitra Amavasya Friday, March 30, 2018
Chaitra Shukla start Saturday, March 31, 2018
Panchak End Saturday, March 31, 2018
Navaratri Celebrations Saturday, March 31, 2018
AprilDates Top ↑
Matsya Jayanti Monday, April 02, 2018
Shri Durga Ashtami Saturday, April 07, 2018
Shri Ramnavmi, Navratri ends Sunday, April 08, 2018
Kamda Ekadashi Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, April 12, 2018
Vaisakh Sankranti Saturday, April 14, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Saturday, April 14, 2018
Mahavir Jayanti/ Purnima Sunday, April 15, 2018
Vaisakh Krishna starts Monday, April 16, 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, April 19, 2018
Panchak Start Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Varuthini Ekadashi Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, April 26, 2018
Panchak End Saturday, April 28, 2018
Amavasya Sunday, April 29, 2018
Vaishakh Shukla start Monday, April 30, 2018
MayDates Top ↑
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Akshaya Tritiya Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Mohini Ekadashi Thursday, May 10, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, May 12, 2018
Narsingh Jayanti Sunday, May 13, 2018
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Day Monday, May 14, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, May 14, 2018
Budh Purnima Monday, May 14, 2018
Jyeshtha Sankranti Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Jyeshtha Krishna starts Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, May 18, 2018
Panchak Start Monday, May 21, 2018
Apara Ekadashi Thursday, May 24, 2018
Panchak End Friday, May 25, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, May 26, 2018
Vat Savitri Vrat Monday, May 28, 2018
Shani Jayant Monday, May 28, 2018
Amavasya Monday, May 28, 2018
Jyeshtha Shukla starts Tuesday, May 29, 2018
JuneDates Top ↑
Ekadashi Apara Friday, June 01, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, June 02, 2018
Mataji Ki Chauki Sunday, June 03, 2018
Shani Jayanti Monday, June 04, 2018
Jyesth Amavasya // Snaan Starts Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Durgastmi // Dhoomavati Jayanti Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Ashadh Sankranti // Ganga Dashehra Thursday, June 14, 2018
Nirjala Ekadashi Saturday, June 16, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, June 17, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat/ Vat Savitri Vrat Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jyesth Purnima //Dakshinayan Start Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, June 23, 2018
Panchak Start Sunday, June 24, 2018
Panchak End Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Ekadashi Yogini Saturday, June 30, 2018
JulyDates Top ↑
Somvati Amavasya / Kushotpatani Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Ashadh Shukla Start Thursday, July 05, 2018
Mataji Ki Chauki Sunday, July 08, 2018
Dev Shayani Ekadashi Sunday, July 15, 2018
Shravan Sankranti / Dakshinayan start Monday, July 16, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Satya Narayan Pooja 6.30 pm Thursday, July 19, 2018
Shravan Krishna Start (Sravan Maas) Friday, July 20, 2018
Panchak Start Saturday, July 21, 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, July 23, 2018
Guru Purnima Celebration Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Spl Abhishekams Mon.July 25; Aug 1, 8, 15,22, 29 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Panchak End Thursday, July 26, 2018
Kamika Ekadashi Monday, July 30, 2018
AugustDates Top ↑
Haryali Amavasya Thursday, August 02, 2018
Shravan Shukla Start (Sravan Maas Gujrati) Friday, August 03, 2018
Singhara / Haryali Teej Sunday, August 05, 2018
Maha Mrityunjai Yagya // Naag Panchami Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Tulsidas Jayanti Friday, August 10, 2018
Durga Astmi Saturday, August 11, 2018
Pavitra Ekadashi Tuesday, August 14, 2018
India Independence Day Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Som Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Bhadrapad Sankranti Thursday, August 16, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Friday, August 17, 2018
Raksha Bandhan,/ Sravan Purnima / Rigved Upakram Saturday, August 18, 2018
Panchak Start Saturday, August 18, 2018
Bhadra Krishna Start Sunday, August 19, 2018
Kajjali Teej Monday, August 20, 2018
Ganesh Bahula Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Panchak End Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Krishna Janmaashtami Friday, August 24, 2018
Bhadra Shukla Start Sunday, August 26, 2018
Aja Ekadashi Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Som Pradosh Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Maas Shivratri Thursday, August 30, 2018
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Sankant Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday, September 02, 2018
Maha Laxmi Vrat Start Sunday, September 02, 2018
Haritalika Vrat Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Vidyarambham Pooja for students Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Kalank Chaturthi / Don't Look at the Moon Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Jal Jhulani Ekadashi Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Pradosh Vrat/ Vaman Jayanti Thursday, September 06, 2018
Ashvin Krishna Sunday, September 09, 2018
Mataji Ki Chauki Sunday, September 09, 2018
Panchak End Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Maha Laxmi Vrat End Saturday, September 15, 2018
Ashvin Sankranti Monday, September 17, 2018
Indira Ekadashi Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Friday, September 21, 2018
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends Monday, September 24, 2018
Ashvin Shukla Start Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Samuhik Pitri Tarpan/ Gita Paath Tuesday, September 25, 2018
OctoberDates Top ↑
Panchak Start Friday, October 05, 2018
Papankusha Ekadashi Friday, October 05, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, October 06, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sharad Purnima Sunday, October 07, 2018
Purnima Monday, October 08, 2018
Durga Asthami Monday, October 08, 2018
Panchak End Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Karwa Chauth Thursday, October 11, 2018
Vijay Dashami Thursday, October 11, 2018
Ahoi Ashtami Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Kartik Sankranti Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Rama Ekadashi Friday, October 19, 2018
Pradosh Vrat/ Dhan Teras Sunday, October 21, 2018
Narak Chaturdashi Monday, October 22, 2018
Hanuman Jayanti Monday, October 22, 2018
Kartik Shukla Start Monday, October 22, 2018
Deepawali Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Ann koot Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Bhai Dooj Thursday, October 25, 2018
Gopashtami Wednesday, October 31, 2018
NovemberDates Top ↑
Akshay Navmi/ Panchak Start Thursday, November 01, 2018
Ahoy Astmi Saturday, November 03, 2018
Panchak End Monday, November 05, 2018
Kartil Purnima Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Rama Ekadashi Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Margshirsh Krishna Start Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Dhan Teras Thursday, November 08, 2018
Pradosh/ Maas Shiv Ratri Friday, November 09, 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, November 10, 2018
Hanuman Jayanti Saturday, November 10, 2018
Diwali Sunday, November 11, 2018
Bhai Dooj Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Margshirsh Sankranti Friday, November 16, 2018
Utpatti Ekadashi Sunday, November 18, 2018
Amavasya Thursday, November 22, 2018
Ann Koot at Shiv Dham Thursday, November 22, 2018
Prabodhini Ekadashi (Tulsi Vivah) Thursday, November 22, 2018
Margshirsh Shukla Start Friday, November 23, 2018
Baikunth Chaturdashi Saturday, November 24, 2018
Satya Narayan Pooja Sunday, November 25, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Sunday, November 25, 2018
Panchak Start Wednesday, November 28, 2018
DecemberDates Top ↑
Mokshada Ekadashi Sunday, December 02, 2018
Gita Jayanti Sunday, December 02, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Satya Narayan Vrat Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Purnima Thursday, December 06, 2018
Paush Krishna Start Friday, December 07, 2018
Paush Sankranti Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saphala Ekadashi Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Amavasya Saturday, December 22, 2018
Paush Shukla Start Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018