View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2019
JanuaryDates
Amavasya Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Paush Shukla Start Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Panchak Start Friday, January 04, 2019
Guru Gobindsingh Jayanti Saturday, January 05, 2019
Panchak End Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Putrada Ekadashi Friday, January 11, 2019
Vivekanand Jayanti Saturday, January 12, 2019
Lohri Sunday, January 13, 2019
Som Pradosh Vrat Sunday, January 13, 2019
Makar Sankranti Monday, January 14, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Purnima, Magh Snaan Start Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Magh Krishna Start Thursday, January 17, 2019
Ganesh Sankat Chauth Saturday, January 19, 2019
Brahmrishi Vishwatma Bawra Jayanti Friday, January 25, 2019
India Republic Day Saturday, January 26, 2019
Shat Tila Ekadashi Sunday, January 27, 2019
Bhaum Pradosh Vrat Monday, January 28, 2019
Mauni Amavasya Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Magh Shukla Start Thursday, January 31, 2019
Panchak Start Thursday, January 31, 2019
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Gauri Tritya/ Til Chauth Saturday, February 02, 2019
Vasant Panchami Monday, February 04, 2019
Panchak End Monday, February 04, 2019
Shasthi vrat Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Bhishma Saptmi Thursday, February 07, 2019
Swami Chidghananand Parivrajak Friday, February 08, 2019
Jaya Ekadashi Sunday, February 10, 2019
Til Dwadashi Monday, February 11, 2019
Phalgun Sankranti Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Guru Pushya Yog Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Thursday, February 14, 2019
Purnima Thursday, February 14, 2019
Phalgun Krishna start Friday, February 15, 2019
Angarki Ganesh Chaturthi Monday, February 18, 2019
Vijaya Ekadashi Monday, February 25, 2019
Maha Shiv Ratri Thursday, February 28, 2019
MarchDates Top ↑
Amavasya Friday, March 01, 2019
Phalgun Shukla Start Saturday, March 02, 2019
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Sunday, March 03, 2019
Panchak End Monday, March 04, 2019
Yagyavalka Jayanti Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Ann purna Ashtami Friday, March 08, 2019
Holastak start Friday, March 08, 2019
Alamaki Ekadashi Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Chaitra Sankranti Thursday, March 14, 2019
Holika Dahan, Satya Narayan Vrat Friday, March 15, 2019
Holi, Purnima Saturday, March 16, 2019
Chaitra Krishna start Sunday, March 17, 2019
Tukaram Jayanati Monday, March 18, 2019
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Sri Rang Panchami Thursday, March 21, 2019
Eknanth Shasthi Friday, March 22, 2019
Sheetla Saptami Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sheetla Ashtami Sunday, March 24, 2019
Paap Mochani Ekadashi Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Panchak Start Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, March 28, 2019
Chaitra Amavasya Saturday, March 30, 2019
Chaitra Shukla start Sunday, March 31, 2019
Panchak End Sunday, March 31, 2019
Navaratri Celebrations Sunday, March 31, 2019
AprilDates Top ↑
Matsya Jayanti Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Shri Durga Ashtami Sunday, April 07, 2019
Shri Ramnavmi, Navratri ends Monday, April 08, 2019
Kamda Ekadashi Thursday, April 11, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Friday, April 12, 2019
Vaisakh Sankranti Sunday, April 14, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Sunday, April 14, 2019
Mahavir Jayanti/ Purnima Monday, April 15, 2019
Vaisakh Krishna starts Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, April 19, 2019
Panchak Start Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Varuthini Ekadashi Thursday, April 25, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Friday, April 26, 2019
Panchak End Sunday, April 28, 2019
Amavasya Monday, April 29, 2019
Vaishakh Shukla start Tuesday, April 30, 2019
MayDates Top ↑
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Akshaya Tritiya Thursday, May 02, 2019
Mohini Ekadashi Friday, May 10, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, May 12, 2019
Narsingh Jayanti Monday, May 13, 2019
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Day Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Budh Purnima Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Jyeshtha Sankranti Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Jyeshtha Krishna starts Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, May 18, 2019
Panchak Start Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Apara Ekadashi Friday, May 24, 2019
Panchak End Saturday, May 25, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, May 26, 2019
Vat Savitri Vrat Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Shani Jayant Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Amavasya Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Jyeshtha Shukla starts Wednesday, May 29, 2019
JuneDates Top ↑
Ekadashi Apara Saturday, June 01, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, June 02, 2019
Mataji Ki Chauki Monday, June 03, 2019
Shani Jayanti Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Jyesth Amavasya // Snaan Starts Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Durgastmi // Dhoomavati Jayanti Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Ashadh Sankranti // Ganga Dashehra Friday, June 14, 2019
Nirjala Ekadashi Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Monday, June 17, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat/ Vat Savitri Vrat Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Jyesth Purnima //Dakshinayan Start Thursday, June 20, 2019
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, June 23, 2019
Panchak Start Monday, June 24, 2019
Panchak End Thursday, June 27, 2019
Ekadashi Yogini Sunday, June 30, 2019
JulyDates Top ↑
Somvati Amavasya / Kushotpatani Thursday, July 04, 2019
Ashadh Shukla Start Friday, July 05, 2019
Mataji Ki Chauki Monday, July 08, 2019
Dev Shayani Ekadashi Monday, July 15, 2019
Shravan Sankranti / Dakshinayan start Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Satya Narayan Pooja 6.30 pm Friday, July 19, 2019
Shravan Krishna Start (Sravan Maas) Saturday, July 20, 2019
Panchak Start Sunday, July 21, 2019
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Guru Purnima Celebration Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Spl Abhishekams Mon.July 25; Aug 1, 8, 15,22, 29 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Panchak End Friday, July 26, 2019
Kamika Ekadashi Tuesday, July 30, 2019
AugustDates Top ↑
Haryali Amavasya Friday, August 02, 2019
Shravan Shukla Start (Sravan Maas Gujrati) Saturday, August 03, 2019
Singhara / Haryali Teej Monday, August 05, 2019
Maha Mrityunjai Yagya // Naag Panchami Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Tulsidas Jayanti Saturday, August 10, 2019
Durga Astmi Sunday, August 11, 2019
Pavitra Ekadashi Wednesday, August 14, 2019
India Independence Day Thursday, August 15, 2019
Som Pradosh Vrat Thursday, August 15, 2019
Bhadrapad Sankranti Friday, August 16, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Saturday, August 17, 2019
Raksha Bandhan,/ Sravan Purnima / Rigved Upakram Sunday, August 18, 2019
Panchak Start Sunday, August 18, 2019
Bhadra Krishna Start Monday, August 19, 2019
Kajjali Teej Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Ganesh Bahula Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Panchak End Thursday, August 22, 2019
Krishna Janmaashtami Saturday, August 24, 2019
Bhadra Shukla Start Monday, August 26, 2019
Aja Ekadashi Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Som Pradosh Thursday, August 29, 2019
Maas Shivratri Friday, August 30, 2019
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Sankant Ganesh Chaturthi Monday, September 02, 2019
Maha Laxmi Vrat Start Monday, September 02, 2019
Haritalika Vrat Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Vidyarambham Pooja for students Thursday, September 05, 2019
Kalank Chaturthi / Don't Look at the Moon Thursday, September 05, 2019
Jal Jhulani Ekadashi Thursday, September 05, 2019
Pradosh Vrat/ Vaman Jayanti Friday, September 06, 2019
Ashvin Krishna Monday, September 09, 2019
Mataji Ki Chauki Monday, September 09, 2019
Panchak End Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Maha Laxmi Vrat End Sunday, September 15, 2019
Ashvin Sankranti Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Indira Ekadashi Thursday, September 19, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, September 21, 2019
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Ashvin Shukla Start Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Samuhik Pitri Tarpan/ Gita Paath Wednesday, September 25, 2019
OctoberDates Top ↑
Panchak Start Saturday, October 05, 2019
Papankusha Ekadashi Saturday, October 05, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, October 06, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, October 07, 2019
Sharad Purnima Monday, October 07, 2019
Purnima Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Durga Asthami Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Panchak End Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Karwa Chauth Friday, October 11, 2019
Vijay Dashami Friday, October 11, 2019
Ahoi Ashtami Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Kartik Sankranti Thursday, October 17, 2019
Rama Ekadashi Saturday, October 19, 2019
Pradosh Vrat/ Dhan Teras Monday, October 21, 2019
Narak Chaturdashi Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Hanuman Jayanti Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Kartik Shukla Start Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Deepawali Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Ann koot Thursday, October 24, 2019
Bhai Dooj Friday, October 25, 2019
Gopashtami Thursday, October 31, 2019
NovemberDates Top ↑
Akshay Navmi/ Panchak Start Friday, November 01, 2019
Ahoy Astmi Sunday, November 03, 2019
Panchak End Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Kartil Purnima Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Rama Ekadashi Thursday, November 07, 2019
Margshirsh Krishna Start Thursday, November 07, 2019
Dhan Teras Friday, November 08, 2019
Pradosh/ Maas Shiv Ratri Saturday, November 09, 2019
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, November 10, 2019
Hanuman Jayanti Sunday, November 10, 2019
Diwali Monday, November 11, 2019
Bhai Dooj Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Margshirsh Sankranti Saturday, November 16, 2019
Utpatti Ekadashi Monday, November 18, 2019
Amavasya Friday, November 22, 2019
Ann Koot at Shiv Dham Friday, November 22, 2019
Prabodhini Ekadashi (Tulsi Vivah) Friday, November 22, 2019
Margshirsh Shukla Start Saturday, November 23, 2019
Baikunth Chaturdashi Sunday, November 24, 2019
Satya Narayan Pooja Monday, November 25, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, November 25, 2019
Panchak Start Thursday, November 28, 2019
DecemberDates Top ↑
Mokshada Ekadashi Monday, December 02, 2019
Gita Jayanti Monday, December 02, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Satya Narayan Vrat Thursday, December 05, 2019
Purnima Friday, December 06, 2019
Paush Krishna Start Saturday, December 07, 2019
Paush Sankranti Monday, December 16, 2019
Saphala Ekadashi Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Amavasya Sunday, December 22, 2019
Paush Shukla Start Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019